2011

Calgary Stampeders

2013

CGY Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 28.0 3 26.2 3 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.89 3 6.52 4 6.61
Pass Yards / Att 8.72 2 8.05 5 8.14
Rush Yards / Att 5.22 5 5.17 3 5.37
Point Diff @ Half 2.28 2 0.00
Time Leading 53% 2 43%
Starting Field Pos. 38y 4 37y 3 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.083 0.04 3 0.04
Success Rate 47%4 45% 3 46%
Adj. Pass% 62% 8 67% 1 66%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck -2.52 8 -1.70 2 0.00
Explosiveness 107 4 110 8 105

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Sun, Jul 01 MTL W, 38 - 10 1-0
Sat, Jul 07 @TOR L, 39 - 36 1-1
Thu, Jul 12 @MTL L, 33 - 32 1-2
Fri, Jul 20 SSK W, 41 - 38 2-2
Sun, Jul 29 BC L, 34 - 8 2-3
Thu, Aug 09 @HAM W, 31 - 20 3-3
Sat, Aug 18 TOR L, 22 - 14 3-4
Sat, Aug 25 @SSK W, 17 - 10 4-4
Mon, Sep 03 EDM W, 31 - 30 5-4
Sat, Sep 08 @EDM W, 20 - 18 6-4
Sat, Sep 15 WPG W, 44 - 3 7-4
Sun, Sep 23 @SSK L, 30 - 25 7-5
Sat, Sep 29 EDM W, 39 - 15 8-5
Sun, Oct 07 @BC L, 27 - 22 8-6
Sat, Oct 13 @WPG W, 32 - 21 9-6
Sat, Oct 20 HAM W, 34 - 32 10-6
Sat, Oct 27 BC W, 41 - 21 11-6
Sat, Nov 03 @EDM W, 30 - 27 12-6
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 11 SSK W, 36 - 30 W. Semi
Sun, Nov 18 @BC W, 34 - 29 W. Final
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 25 @TOR L, 35 - 22 Grey Cup

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Kevin Glenn 18 322 498 64.7 4212 8.46 24 15 39.87 26 5
Drew Tate 4 46 64 71.9 570 8.91 4 3 12.66 6 1
Bo Levi Mitchell 16 12 22 54.5 168 7.64 2 2 3.24 2 1

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Jon Cornish 18 259 1457 5.6 11 4 5.43 0.02
Bo Levi Mitchell 16 34 67 2.0 5 0 6.30 0.19
Matt Walter 9 27 191 7.1 1 1 2.01 0.07
Lamarcus Coker 5 21 146 7.0 1 0 2.66 0.13
Kevin Glenn 18 19 115 6.1 0 1 -7.04 -0.37
Romby Bryant 17 8 17 2.1 1 1 -2.44 -0.30
Larry Taylor 9 6 32 5.3 0 0 0.49 0.08

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Nik Lewis 17 147 99 67.3 1236 12.5 9 2 16.93 0.17
Marquay Mcdaniel 13 86 53 61.6 744 14.0 3 0 33.04 0.62
Romby Bryant 17 83 54 65.1 673 12.5 2 2 24.29 0.45
Johnny Forzani 14 56 29 51.8 512 17.7 3 1 5.14 0.18
Maurice Price 6 24 18 75.0 405 22.5 3 0 21.45 1.19
Joe West 7 35 24 68.6 353 14.7 2 0 15.00 0.63
Jon Cornish 18 48 37 77.1 340 9.2 2 1 2.31 0.06
Chris Bauman 7 26 16 61.5 212 13.3 1 0 6.96 0.44
Rob Cote 13 22 17 77.3 184 10.8 2 0 13.68 0.80
Jabari Arthur 5 13 7 53.8 92 13.1 0 0 0.56 0.08
Larry Taylor 9 10 9 90.0 88 9.8 2 0 7.32 0.81
Arjei Franklin 6 9 6 66.7 35 5.8 0 1 -9.54 -1.59
Landan Talley 1 6 2 33.3 23 11.5 0 0 -2.42 -1.21