2012

Calgary Stampeders

2014

CGY Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 28.1 1 25.3 5 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.79 2 6.05 3 6.25
Pass Yards / Att 8.24 2 7.28 2 7.75
Rush Yards / Att 5.95 1 5.89 8 5.42
Point Diff @ Half 4.83 2 0.00
Time Leading 63% 1 43%
Starting Field Pos. 39y 5 36y 2 39y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.081 0.01 5 0.00
Success Rate 49%2 46% 6 45%
Adj. Pass% 60% 7 66% 2 65%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.63 4 1.54 6 0.00
Explosiveness 99 7 100 2 103

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Sat, Jun 29 BC W, 44 - 32 1-0
Sat, Jul 06 @SSK L, 36 - 21 1-1
Fri, Jul 12 @MTL W, 22 - 14 2-1
Sat, Jul 20 MTL W, 38 - 27 3-1
Sat, Jul 27 @WPG W, 37 - 24 4-1
Sat, Aug 10 SSK W, 42 - 27 5-1
Sun, Aug 18 @BC L, 26 - 22 5-2
Fri, Aug 23 @TOR W, 35 - 14 6-2
Mon, Sep 02 EDM W, 37 - 34 7-2
Sat, Sep 07 @EDM W, 22 - 12 8-2
Sat, Sep 14 HAM W, 26 - 22 9-2
Sat, Sep 21 TOR L, 33 - 27 9-3
Sat, Sep 28 @HAM W, 35 - 11 10-3
Sat, Oct 05 WPG W, 38 - 11 11-3
Sat, Oct 12 BC W, 40 - 26 12-3
Sat, Oct 19 @EDM W, 27 - 13 13-3
Sat, Oct 26 SSK W, 29 - 25 14-3
Sat, Nov 02 @BC L, 26 - 7 14-4
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 17 SSK L, 35 - 13 W. Final

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Kevin Glenn 14 223 344 64.8 2710 7.88 18 7 34.56 24 4
Bo Levi Mitchell 11 94 139 67.6 1156 8.32 10 3 4.37 12 2
Drew Tate 10 59 89 66.3 755 8.48 5 1 16.76 2 0
Rob Maver 2 2 2 100.0 53 26.50 0 0 7.82 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Jon Cornish 17 258 1813 7.0 12 2 55.03 0.21
Matt Walter 10 49 243 5.0 0 1 -15.72 -0.32
Bo Levi Mitchell 11 35 151 4.3 2 1 6.97 0.20
Drew Tate 10 20 77 3.9 3 0 8.00 0.40
Jonathan Williams 1 18 82 4.6 0 1 -1.09 -0.06
Kevin Glenn 14 14 77 5.5 0 0 1.62 0.12
Marquay Mcdaniel 18 5 42 8.4 1 0 3.33 0.67

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Marquay Mcdaniel 18 109 76 69.7 1047 13.8 8 2 48.00 0.63
Maurice Price 13 94 57 60.6 788 13.8 7 1 23.92 0.42
Jabari Arthur 17 66 41 62.1 510 12.4 3 1 4.04 0.10
Brad Sinopoli 13 48 34 70.8 417 12.3 0 2 8.82 0.26
Nik Lewis 7 38 32 84.2 400 12.5 3 1 23.12 0.72
Jon Cornish 17 55 42 76.4 344 8.2 2 1 -4.45 -0.11
Joe West 6 36 19 52.8 277 14.6 3 0 21.87 1.15
Jeff Fuller 3 21 15 71.4 254 16.9 0 0 21.06 1.40
Anthony Parker 11 38 21 55.3 217 10.3 2 0 -1.65 -0.08
Tim Hawthorne 3 8 4 50.0 95 23.8 1 0 4.87 1.22
Larry Taylor 8 13 11 84.6 86 7.8 0 0 -0.73 -0.07
Rob Cote 7 10 8 80.0 75 9.4 1 0 5.51 0.69
Greg Carr 5 9 5 55.6 66 13.2 1 0 2.77 0.55
Matt Walter 10 5 3 60.0 44 14.7 0 0 0.70 0.23
Kenny Stafford 4 13 6 46.2 37 6.2 0 0 -10.69 -1.78