2010

Calgary Stampeders

2012

CGY Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 28.3 2 25.8 5 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.84 1 6.04 3 6.32
Pass Yards / Att 8.07 2 7.37 2 7.66
Rush Yards / Att 6.14 2 4.86 2 5.36
Point Diff @ Half -0.89 6 0.00
Time Leading 49% 3 42%
Starting Field Pos. 36y 8 39y 7 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.092 0.02 5 0.00
Success Rate 51%1 46% 5 46%
Adj. Pass% 63% 5 64% 4 65%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck -0.57 5 1.44 8 0.00
Explosiveness 98 7 99 3 100

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Fri, Jul 01 TOR L, 23 - 21 0-1
Fri, Jul 08 @BC W, 34 - 32 1-1
Thu, Jul 14 @WPG W, 21 - 20 2-1
Sat, Jul 23 EDM W, 23 - 21 3-1
Sat, Jul 30 @SSK W, 22 - 18 4-1
Sat, Aug 06 HAM W, 32 - 20 5-1
Fri, Aug 12 @SSK W, 45 - 35 6-1
Sat, Aug 27 MTL W, 38 - 31 7-1
Mon, Sep 05 EDM L, 35 - 7 7-2
Fri, Sep 09 @EDM W, 30 - 20 8-2
Sat, Sep 17 BC L, 32 - 19 8-3
Sun, Sep 25 @HAM L, 55 - 36 8-4
Sat, Oct 01 SSK W, 40 - 3 9-4
Sat, Oct 08 @BC L, 33 - 31 9-5
Fri, Oct 14 @TOR L, 31 - 29 9-6
Fri, Oct 21 SSK W, 25 - 13 10-6
Sun, Oct 30 @MTL W, 32 - 27 11-6
Sat, Nov 05 WPG W, 30 - 24 12-6
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 13 @EDM L, 33 - 19 W. Semi

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Henry Burris 17 280 456 61.4 3682 8.07 21 12 18.12 34 7
Drew Tate 12 100 161 62.1 1341 8.33 8 5 29.15 1 1
Larry Taylor 16 0 1 0.0 0 0.00 0 0 -0.70 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Jon Cornish 18 119 863 7.3 9 0 33.93 0.29
Joffrey Reynolds 13 101 477 4.7 3 2 -13.81 -0.14
Henry Burris 17 51 385 7.5 4 4 12.46 0.24
Drew Tate 12 44 149 3.4 4 0 15.13 0.34
Lamarcus Coker 5 23 232 10.1 1 0 9.78 0.43
Larry Taylor 16 11 59 5.4 0 0 1.53 0.14
Michael Bishop 3 6 17 2.8 1 0 4.59 0.76

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Nik Lewis 18 122 93 76.2 1209 13.0 5 1 57.24 0.62
Johnny Forzani 18 83 45 54.2 761 16.9 5 0 27.30 0.61
Ken-Yon Rambo 12 91 51 56.0 695 13.6 5 0 20.99 0.41
Romby Bryant 18 96 51 53.1 632 12.4 5 1 -4.91 -0.10
Jon Cornish 18 31 26 83.9 385 14.8 2 0 18.10 0.70
Jabari Arthur 11 42 28 66.7 372 13.3 1 1 15.70 0.56
Landan Talley 7 38 18 47.4 312 17.3 3 0 6.18 0.34
Rob Cote 8 18 14 77.8 166 11.9 0 1 6.69 0.48
Larry Taylor 16 29 19 65.5 147 7.7 2 0 -4.62 -0.24
Joffrey Reynolds 13 27 17 63.0 142 8.4 0 2 -15.03 -0.88
Anthony Parker 3 9 6 66.7 89 14.8 0 0 5.55 0.92
Arjei Franklin 6 13 6 46.2 68 11.3 0 0 -1.08 -0.18
Lamarcus Coker 5 6 5 83.3 31 6.2 0 0 1.78 0.36