2009

Calgary Stampeders

2011

CGY Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 28.1 1 21.2 1 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.73 3 6.34 2 6.47
Pass Yards / Att 8.27 1 7.40 2 7.75
Rush Yards / Att 5.62 6 5.93 6 5.77
Point Diff @ Half 4.00 1 0.00
Time Leading 64% 1 44%
Starting Field Pos. 41y 2 39y 4 39y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.081 -0.11 1 0.00
Success Rate 48%3 42% 2 46%
Adj. Pass% 61% 8 68% 1 66%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck -1.48 7 -4.68 1 0.00
Explosiveness 103 4 112 7 103

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Fri, Jul 02 TOR W, 30 - 16 1-0
Sat, Jul 10 @HAM W, 23 - 22 2-0
Wed, Jul 14 @TOR L, 27 - 24 2-1
Sat, Jul 24 SSK W, 54 - 31 3-1
Sat, Jul 31 WPG W, 23 - 20 4-1
Sat, Aug 07 @BC W, 27 - 22 5-1
Sun, Aug 15 EDM W, 56 - 15 6-1
Fri, Aug 27 @BC W, 48 - 35 7-1
Mon, Sep 06 EDM W, 52 - 5 8-1
Fri, Sep 10 @EDM W, 36 - 20 9-1
Fri, Sep 17 @SSK L, 43 - 37 9-2
Sat, Sep 25 BC L, 29 - 10 9-3
Fri, Oct 01 MTL W, 46 - 21 10-3
Mon, Oct 11 @MTL L, 46 - 19 10-4
Sun, Oct 17 @SSK W, 34 - 26 11-4
Sat, Oct 23 BC L, 36 - 31 11-5
Sat, Oct 30 HAM W, 55 - 24 12-5
Fri, Nov 05 @WPG W, 35 - 32 13-5
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 21 SSK L, 20 - 16 W. Final

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Henry Burris 18 352 553 63.7 4685 8.47 34 20 75.72 31 3
Drew Tate 14 44 62 71.0 521 8.40 7 0 20.53 4 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Joffrey Reynolds 18 207 1145 5.5 7 1 4.31 0.02
Jon Cornish 18 81 543 6.7 0 2 -6.63 -0.08
Henry Burris 18 67 456 6.8 3 2 21.60 0.32
Drew Tate 14 35 132 3.8 5 1 11.19 0.32
Romby Bryant 18 11 36 3.3 0 0 2.17 0.20

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Nik Lewis 16 123 85 69.1 1212 14.3 8 0 61.80 0.73
Ken-Yon Rambo 14 108 72 66.7 1172 16.3 8 2 46.73 0.65
Romby Bryant 18 119 71 59.7 1057 14.9 13 1 42.59 0.60
Arjei Franklin 16 77 42 54.5 523 12.5 2 1 0.74 0.02
Joffrey Reynolds 18 53 40 75.5 308 7.7 0 0 -7.71 -0.19
Deon Murphy 14 29 23 79.3 246 10.7 4 1 5.44 0.24
Jon Cornish 18 20 16 80.0 217 13.6 1 0 11.59 0.72
Ryan Thelwell 6 19 12 63.2 125 10.4 1 0 5.07 0.42
Rob Cote 11 19 11 57.9 111 10.1 2 1 4.03 0.37
Jabari Arthur 9 20 11 55.0 97 8.8 0 0 -1.78 -0.16
P.K. Sam 3 14 9 64.3 76 8.4 0 0 -6.25 -0.69
Johnny Forzani 4 6 3 50.0 46 15.3 0 0 2.89 0.96
Jermaine Jackson 1 5 4 80.0 32 8.0 0 0 1.88 0.47
Rob Maver 1 8 3 37.5 17 5.7 0 0 -0.60 -0.20