2014

Montreal Alouettes

2016

MTL Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 23.1 8 25.9 5 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 5.99 5 5.73 3 6.05
Pass Yards / Att 7.17 7 7.53 5 7.70
Rush Yards / Att 5.29 2 4.44 1 4.86
Point Diff @ Half 1.61 3 0.00
Time Leading 47% 5 43%
Starting Field Pos. 38y 2 37y 3 37y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite -0.058 0.03 5 0.01
Success Rate 45%7 48% 7 46%
Adj. Pass% 61% 9 65% 1 67%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.57 3 1.10 5 0.00
Explosiveness 95 8 92 1 98

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Thu, Jun 25 OTT L, 20 - 16 0-1
Fri, Jul 03 CGY W, 29 - 11 1-1
Fri, Jul 10 @WPG L, 25 - 23 1-2
Thu, Jul 16 HAM W, 17 - 13 2-2
Sat, Aug 01 @CGY L, 25 - 22 2-3
Fri, Aug 07 @OTT L, 26 - 23 2-4
Thu, Aug 13 EDM L, 15 - 12 2-5
Thu, Aug 20 @BC W, 23 - 13 3-5
Thu, Aug 27 @HAM W, 26 - 23 4-5
Thu, Sep 03 BC L, 25 - 16 4-6
Sun, Sep 20 WPG W, 35 - 14 5-6
Sun, Sep 27 @SSK L, 33 - 21 5-7
Thu, Oct 01 @OTT L, 39 - 17 5-8
Mon, Oct 12 TOR L, 25 - 17 5-9
Sun, Oct 18 HAM L, 23 - 11 5-10
Fri, Oct 23 @TOR W, 34 - 2 6-10
Sun, Nov 01 @EDM L, 40 - 22 6-11
Sun, Nov 08 SSK L, 30 - 24 6-12

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Rakeem Cato 11 173 257 67.3 2164 8.42 9 9 17.03 22 0
Kevin Glenn 3 71 107 66.4 756 7.07 7 4 2.50 3 0
Jonathon Crompton 3 27 64 42.2 329 5.14 3 5 -24.54 1 0
Tanner Marsh 8 38 64 59.4 319 4.98 1 7 -43.18 4 2
Brandon Bridge 4 26 41 63.4 282 6.88 2 1 1.54 2 0
Anthony Boone 3 17 29 58.6 195 6.72 2 2 -3.49 1 0
Dan Lefevour 1 0 1 0.0 0 0.00 0 0 -1.34 0 0
S.J. Green 17 0 1 0.0 0 0.00 0 0 -0.57 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Tyrell Sutton 15 179 1061 5.9 5 3 13.10 0.07
Brandon Rutley 12 83 454 5.5 0 1 -2.60 -0.03
Tanner Marsh 8 26 63 2.4 3 1 3.13 0.12
Rakeem Cato 11 25 157 6.3 1 1 0.88 0.04
Brandon Bridge 4 18 59 3.3 0 0 -0.19 -0.01
Samuel Giguere 16 16 117 7.3 0 0 3.53 0.22
Stefan Logan 10 15 77 5.1 0 1 -5.13 -0.34

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
S.J. Green 17 124 71 57.3 1036 14.6 3 1 15.13 0.21
Nik Lewis 17 94 70 74.5 743 10.6 2 0 13.76 0.20
Fred Stamps 16 70 39 55.7 476 12.2 5 0 13.78 0.35
Samuel Giguere 16 61 39 63.9 368 9.4 4 0 4.09 0.10
Tyrell Sutton 15 55 42 76.4 326 7.8 2 0 -4.17 -0.10
Bj Cunningham 8 39 22 56.4 305 13.9 4 0 12.84 0.58
Brandon Rutley 12 26 20 76.9 286 14.3 2 0 18.22 0.91
Alexander Charette 9 32 24 75.0 208 8.7 0 1 -10.15 -0.42
Cody Hoffman 4 15 6 40.0 104 17.3 1 0 4.16 0.69
Jean-Christophe Beaulieu 5 6 5 83.3 65 13.0 1 0 3.71 0.74
Stefan Logan 10 10 7 70.0 60 8.6 0 0 1.61 0.23
Dobson Collins 1 6 3 50.0 51 17.0 0 1 -3.61 -1.20