2015

Montreal Alouettes

2017

MTL Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 22.7 8 25.7 3 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 5.95 9 6.41 2 6.70
Pass Yards / Att 8.00 6 7.96 2 8.47
Rush Yards / Att 4.68 7 5.25 7 4.92
Point Diff @ Half -0.44 6 0.00
Time Leading 43% 6 43%
Starting Field Pos. 37y 4 37y 5 37y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite -0.068 0.02 3 0.06
Success Rate 44%9 49% 7 48%
Adj. Pass% 68% 5 67% 5 69%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.21 7 0.88 7 0.00
Explosiveness 96 8 93 1 99

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Sat, Jun 25 @WPG W, 22 - 14 1-0
Thu, Jun 30 OTT L, 28 - 13 1-1
Fri, Jul 15 HAM L, 31 - 7 1-2
Mon, Jul 25 @TOR L, 30 - 17 1-3
Fri, Jul 29 SSK W, 41 - 3 2-3
Thu, Aug 04 BC L, 38 - 18 2-4
Fri, Aug 12 @EDM L, 23 - 12 2-5
Fri, Aug 19 @OTT W, 43 - 19 3-5
Fri, Aug 26 WPG L, 32 - 18 3-6
Thu, Sep 01 OTT L, 19 - 14 3-7
Sat, Sep 10 @BC L, 38 - 27 3-8
Fri, Sep 16 @HAM L, 20 - 17 3-9
Sun, Oct 02 TOR W, 38 - 11 4-9
Mon, Oct 10 EDM L, 40 - 20 4-10
Sat, Oct 15 @CGY L, 22 - 8 4-11
Sat, Oct 22 @SSK W, 19 - 14 5-11
Sun, Oct 30 CGY W, 17 - 8 6-11
Sat, Nov 05 @HAM W, 32 - 25 7-11

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Kevin Glenn 9 221 311 71.1 2544 8.18 14 11 8.19 20 2
Rakeem Cato 11 120 179 67.0 1379 7.70 8 2 -31.57 29 3
Vernon Adams Jr 13 42 75 56.0 575 7.67 4 1 -13.80 14 1
Duron Carter 14 1 1 100.0 37 37.00 0 0 2.83 0 0
Kristian Matte 2 0 1 0.0 0 0.00 0 0 -1.92 1 1

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Brandon Rutley 12 113 495 4.4 4 2 -21.17 -0.19
Tyrell Sutton 7 74 412 5.6 0 1 -8.18 -0.11
Vernon Adams Jr 13 29 112 3.9 1 0 8.91 0.31
Stefan Logan 14 25 105 4.2 0 1 -4.09 -0.16
Rakeem Cato 11 18 159 8.8 0 0 1.86 0.10
Kevin Glenn 9 10 57 5.7 1 0 -0.48 -0.05
Samuel Giguere 18 7 17 2.4 3 0 0.88 0.13
Duron Carter 14 6 43 7.2 0 0 0.56 0.09

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Nik Lewis 18 126 102 81.0 1136 11.1 3 4 45.02 0.44
Duron Carter 14 91 60 65.9 917 15.3 5 1 36.77 0.61
Bj Cunningham 17 94 64 68.1 852 13.3 4 2 33.59 0.52
Samuel Giguere 18 58 36 62.1 440 12.2 5 0 11.02 0.31
Brandon Rutley 12 40 35 87.5 305 8.7 2 1 1.98 0.06
Kenny Stafford 9 28 15 53.6 212 14.1 2 0 6.76 0.45
Tyrell Sutton 7 31 27 87.1 206 7.6 0 0 -1.27 -0.05
Tiquan Underwood 3 12 8 66.7 107 13.4 1 0 4.91 0.61
Corbin Louks 7 19 8 42.1 81 10.1 0 1 -11.78 -1.47
Jean-Christophe Beaulieu 8 11 10 90.9 77 7.7 0 0 1.00 0.10
S.J. Green 2 11 5 45.5 72 14.4 1 0 2.51 0.50
Stefan Logan 14 8 8 100.0 71 8.9 1 0 4.21 0.53
Marcus Henry 2 6 3 50.0 39 13.0 1 0 0.30 0.10
Kyle Graves 2 5 2 40.0 19 9.5 0 0 -2.48 -1.24