2021

Winnipeg Blue Bombers

2023

WPG Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 30.9 1 24.3 4 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.88 3 6.20 1 6.52
Pass Yards / Att 9.50 1 7.70 1 8.44
Rush Yards / Att 4.94 4 4.84 2 5.02
Point Diff @ Half 4.83 1 0.00
Time Leading 55% 1 41%
Starting Field Pos. 39y 3 36y 2 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.161 -0.02 4 0.02
Success Rate 52%1 48% 4 48%
Adj. Pass% 57% 9 67% 1 64%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.47 1 2.13 6 0.00
Explosiveness 100 3 92 2 98

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Fri, Jun 10 OTT W, 19 - 17 1-0
Fri, Jun 17 @OTT W, 19 - 12 2-0
Fri, Jun 24 HAM W, 26 - 12 3-0
Mon, Jul 04 @TOR W, 23 - 22 4-0
Sat, Jul 09 @BC W, 43 - 22 5-0
Fri, Jul 15 CGY W, 26 - 19 6-0
Fri, Jul 22 @EDM W, 24 - 10 7-0
Sat, Jul 30 @CGY W, 35 - 28 8-0
Thu, Aug 04 @MTL W, 35 - 20 9-0
Thu, Aug 11 MTL L, 20 - 17 9-1
Thu, Aug 25 CGY W, 31 - 29 10-1
Sun, Sep 04 @SSK W, 20 - 18 11-1
Sat, Sep 10 SSK W, 54 - 20 12-1
Sat, Sep 17 @HAM L, 48 - 31 12-2
Fri, Sep 30 SSK W, 31 - 13 13-2
Sat, Oct 08 EDM W, 48 - 11 14-2
Sat, Oct 15 @BC L, 40 - 32 14-3
Fri, Oct 28 BC W, 24 - 9 15-3
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 13 BC W, 28 - 20 W. Final
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Nov 20 TOR L, 24 - 23 Grey Cup

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Zach Collaros 17 305 437 69.8 4183 9.57 37 13 124.16 11.3 2.68 24 5
Dru Brown 6 32 48 66.7 449 9.35 5 1 1.20 10.3 -2.58 5 0
Dakota Prukop 12 7 14 50.0 181 12.93 2 0 9.69 18.6 -4.95 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Brady Oliveira 18 202 1001 5.0 4 0 -6.39 -0.03
Johnny Augustine 13 65 290 4.5 0 1 -3.62 -0.06
Dakota Prukop 12 52 203 3.9 6 0 20.24 0.39
Greg Mccrae 10 21 164 7.8 0 0 6.46 0.31
Nic Demski 13 20 151 7.6 0 0 5.60 0.28
Dru Brown 6 18 38 2.1 3 0 4.36 0.24
Janarion Grant 6 8 74 9.3 0 1 3.12 0.39
Rasheed Bailey 18 8 65 8.1 0 0 1.04 0.13
Zach Collaros 17 6 49 8.2 0 0 3.77 0.63
Mike Miller 1 2 2 1.0 1 0 0.25 0.13
Dalton Schoen 18 1 3 3.0 0 0 -0.47 -0.47
Marc Liegghio 1 1 -4 -4.0 0 0 -0.40 -0.40

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Dalton Schoen 18 107 70 65.4 1441 20.6 16 1 95.23 1.36 16.8 4.6
Nic Demski 13 82 63 76.8 769 12.2 10 0 39.90 0.63 9.7 7.5
Rasheed Bailey 18 93 63 67.7 729 11.6 9 0 15.68 0.25 9.7 -1.1
Greg Ellingson 8 49 38 77.6 598 15.7 3 0 38.10 1.00 13.6 14.6
Drew Wolitarsky 14 47 36 76.6 471 13.1 1 0 31.94 0.89 11.9 9.2
Brady Oliveira 18 32 23 71.9 252 11.0 1 0 3.62 0.16 3.3 -0.7
Brendon O'Leary-Orange 8 27 19 70.4 233 12.3 1 0 7.83 0.41 7.9 -1.7
Greg Mccrae 10 21 16 76.2 164 10.3 1 0 1.85 0.12 6.2 1.9
Carlton Agudosi 1 7 6 85.7 70 11.7 2 0 8.74 1.46 15.1 22.0
Janarion Grant 6 9 6 66.7 54 9.0 0 0 -4.18 -0.70 8.0 -5.0
Johnny Augustine 13 8 4 50.0 32 8.0 0 0 -5.24 -1.31 1.0 -30.9