2021

Calgary Stampeders

2023

CGY Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 25.3 5 24.8 5 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.15 8 6.81 8 6.41
Pass Yards / Att 7.02 9 8.13 2 8.52
Rush Yards / Att 4.80 3 5.70 8 4.50
Point Diff @ Half -15.50 8 0.00
Time Leading 14% 8 41%
Starting Field Pos. 38y 6 41y 8 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.015 -0.01 5 -0.03
Success Rate 52%2 45% 3 45%
Adj. Pass% 71% 3 70% 7 67%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.00 5 -1.22 1 0.00
Explosiveness 83 8 114 9 100

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Thu, Jun 09 MTL W, 30 - 27 1-0
Sat, Jun 18 @HAM W, 33 - 30 2-0
Sat, Jun 25 EDM -
Thu, Jul 07 @EDM -
Fri, Jul 15 @WPG -
Sat, Jul 30 WPG -
Fri, Aug 05 @OTT -
Sat, Aug 13 BC -
Sat, Aug 20 @TOR -
Thu, Aug 25 @WPG -
Mon, Sep 05 EDM -
Sat, Sep 10 @EDM -
Sat, Sep 17 BC -
Sat, Sep 24 @BC -
Sat, Oct 01 TOR -
Fri, Oct 14 HAM -
Sat, Oct 22 @SSK -
Sat, Oct 29 SSK -

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Bo Levi Mitchell 2 49 76 64.5 512 6.74 3 2 0.54 9.6 -5.06 2 0
Jake Maier 1 4 5 80.0 57 11.40 0 0 1.49 9.4 10.07 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Ka'Deem Carey 2 15 74 4.9 2 0 3.48 0.23
Peyton Logan 1 9 45 5.0 0 0 -0.79 -0.09
Bo Levi Mitchell 2 4 12 3.0 0 0 -1.46 -0.36
Dedrick Mills 1 2 28 14.0 0 0 2.58 1.29
Tommy Stevens 1 2 4 2.0 0 0 -3.52 -1.76
Charlie Power 1 1 3 3.0 0 0 0.04 0.04
Jake Maier 1 1 3 3.0 0 0 0.08 0.08
Malik Henry 2 1 -1 -1.0 0 0 -1.50 -1.50

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Kamar Jorden 2 16 11 68.8 144 13.1 0 0 3.19 0.29 15.4 7.6
Richard Sindani 2 12 11 91.7 136 12.4 0 0 8.83 0.80 8.6 19.0
Reggie Begelton 2 12 8 66.7 70 8.8 1 0 3.61 0.45 9.1 -4.8
Malik Henry 2 13 6 46.2 65 10.8 1 0 -3.50 -0.58 13.5 -19.8
Peyton Logan 1 5 4 80.0 59 14.8 0 0 3.01 0.75 2.0 0.6
Ka'Deem Carey 2 6 4 66.7 34 8.5 0 0 1.11 0.28 -0.3 -16.4
Luther Hakunavanhu 1 8 3 37.5 31 10.3 1 0 1.68 0.56 13.8 -21.0
Shawn Bane 1 1 1 100.0 12 12.0 0 0 0.73 0.73 11.0 29.3
Colton Hunchak 1 2 2 100.0 11 5.5 0 0 -0.42 -0.21 -1.0 17.0
William Langlais 1 1 1 100.0 8 8.0 0 0 0.61 0.61 6.0 23.3
Dedrick Mills 1 1 1 100.0 0 0.0 0 0 -0.50 -0.50 -6.0 11.9
Charlie Power 1 1 0 0.0 0 NaN 0 0 -0.73 -Inf 6.0 -76.4
Tyson Middlemost 1 1 1 100.0 -1 -1.0 0 0 -1.93 -1.93 -4.0 19.8