2021

Ottawa Redblacks

2023

OTT Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 23.3 6 27.2 8 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.10 7 6.89 8 6.52
Pass Yards / Att 7.85 8 9.35 8 8.44
Rush Yards / Att 4.33 9 5.08 6 5.02
Point Diff @ Half -2.89 7 0.00
Time Leading 33% 8 41%
Starting Field Pos. 37y 7 37y 3 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite -0.056 0.07 8 0.02
Success Rate 46%7 48% 3 48%
Adj. Pass% 66% 2 62% 8 64%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck -0.22 6 2.42 7 0.00
Explosiveness 94 8 105 9 98

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Fri, Jun 10 @WPG L, 19 - 17 0-1
Fri, Jun 17 WPG L, 19 - 12 0-2
Thu, Jun 30 BC L, 34 - 31 0-3
Fri, Jul 08 @SSK L, 28 - 13 0-4
Sat, Jul 16 @HAM L, 25 - 23 0-5
Thu, Jul 21 MTL L, 40 - 33 0-6
Sun, Jul 31 @TOR W, 23 - 13 1-6
Fri, Aug 05 CGY L, 17 - 3 1-7
Fri, Aug 19 EDM L, 30 - 12 1-8
Sat, Aug 27 @EDM W, 25 - 18 2-8
Fri, Sep 02 @MTL W, 38 - 24 3-8
Sat, Sep 10 TOR L, 24 - 19 3-9
Sat, Sep 24 TOR L, 45 - 15 3-10
Fri, Sep 30 @BC L, 34 - 19 3-11
Mon, Oct 10 @MTL W, 24 - 18 4-11
Fri, Oct 14 MTL L, 34 - 30 4-12
Fri, Oct 21 @HAM L, 30 - 27 4-13
Sat, Oct 29 HAM L, 23 - 16 4-14

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Nick Arbuckle 11 216 306 70.6 2397 7.83 4 6 19.81 8.1 -0.95 11 2
Caleb Evans 18 114 184 62.0 1301 7.07 4 7 -58.83 9.0 -9.01 15 3
Jeremiah Masoli 4 83 125 66.4 1073 8.58 2 2 7.40 11.4 -1.03 7 0
Tyrie Adams 2 8 12 66.7 98 8.17 0 0 1.49 7.0 -6.65 1 0
Ryan Davis 10 1 1 100.0 45 45.00 0 0 2.74 37.0 70.21 0 0
Richie Leone 1 1 1 100.0 23 23.00 0 0 3.79 17.0 40.21 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Devonte Williams 8 90 454 5.0 0 0 -2.10 -0.02
Caleb Evans 18 87 353 4.1 16 1 12.40 0.14
William Powell 7 71 306 4.3 1 1 -5.24 -0.07
Jackson Bennett 8 50 234 4.7 0 0 -8.03 -0.16
Nick Arbuckle 11 15 65 4.3 2 1 -14.17 -0.94
Jeremiah Masoli 4 11 39 3.5 1 1 -6.69 -0.61
Terry Williams 4 5 26 5.2 0 0 0.03 0.01
Brendan Gillanders 1 5 20 4.0 0 0 -0.19 -0.04
Tyrie Adams 2 4 31 7.8 0 0 1.35 0.34
Ryan Davis 10 3 -1 -0.3 0 0 -2.19 -0.73
Devonte Dedmon 5 2 5 2.5 0 0 -0.66 -0.33
Justin Hardy 7 1 5 5.0 0 0 0.08 0.08

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Jaelon Acklin 15 110 75 68.2 1169 15.6 2 2 38.91 0.52 11.6 2.4
Darvin Adams 18 101 62 61.4 946 15.3 2 0 25.29 0.41 13.5 -3.0
Nathaniel Behar 13 73 59 80.8 720 12.2 2 3 24.08 0.41 7.9 7.9
Justin Hardy 7 60 43 71.7 413 9.6 0 0 7.46 0.17 6.9 -2.2
Shaquille Johnson 16 37 22 59.5 363 16.5 1 0 8.01 0.36 11.3 -8.9
Ryan Davis 10 61 39 63.9 304 7.8 0 0 -13.80 -0.35 8.3 -8.3
Rj Harris 5 25 17 68.0 175 10.3 0 0 0.67 0.04 7.8 -4.8
Devonte Williams 8 32 27 84.4 159 5.9 0 0 -3.50 -0.13 2.1 4.3
Tevaun Smith 4 19 14 73.7 142 10.1 2 0 6.59 0.47 7.3 0.1
Siaosi Mariner 3 15 8 53.3 98 12.3 1 0 0.29 0.04 10.9 -14.6
Jackson Bennett 8 18 15 83.3 86 5.7 0 0 -9.15 -0.61 1.0 2.6
Terry Williams 4 12 10 83.3 71 7.1 0 1 0.73 0.07 6.6 9.1
Marco Dubois 5 5 4 80.0 70 17.5 0 0 3.27 0.82 9.0 10.1
Devonte Dedmon 5 8 8 100.0 58 7.3 0 0 1.45 0.18 -1.1 16.1
William Powell 7 14 9 64.3 55 6.1 0 0 -5.56 -0.62 -0.6 -16.8
Keaton Bruggeling 2 6 5 83.3 44 8.8 0 0 2.92 0.58 6.3 9.6
Anthony Gosselin 6 6 4 66.7 35 8.8 0 0 0.11 0.03 4.2 -11.8
Antoine Pruneau 1 1 1 100.0 23 23.0 0 0 3.79 3.79 17.0 40.2
Brendan Gillanders 1 1 1 100.0 6 6.0 0 0 0.52 0.52 5.0 25.8