2021

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

2023

HAM Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 13.8 9 24.8 6 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 5.57 9 6.44 6 6.41
Pass Yards / Att 7.28 8 8.79 6 8.52
Rush Yards / Att 3.49 9 3.66 3 4.50
Point Diff @ Half 4.33 3 0.00
Time Leading 31% 7 41%
Starting Field Pos. 41y 2 38y 6 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite -0.309 -0.01 6 -0.03
Success Rate 40%9 45% 4 45%
Adj. Pass% 79% 1 65% 9 67%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck -0.82 9 0.00 5 0.00
Explosiveness 95 7 100 5 100

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Sat, Jun 11 @SSK L, 30 - 13 0-1
Sat, Jun 18 CGY L, 33 - 30 0-2
Fri, Jun 24 @WPG L, 26 - 12 0-3
Fri, Jul 01 EDM -
Sat, Jul 16 OTT -
Thu, Jul 21 @BC -
Thu, Jul 28 MTL -
Sat, Aug 06 @TOR -
Fri, Aug 12 TOR -
Sat, Aug 20 @MTL -
Fri, Aug 26 @TOR -
Mon, Sep 05 TOR -
Sat, Sep 17 WPG -
Fri, Sep 23 @MTL -
Fri, Oct 07 SSK -
Fri, Oct 14 @CGY -
Fri, Oct 21 OTT -
Sat, Oct 29 @OTT -

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Dane Evans 3 79 121 65.3 884 7.31 5 6 -32.78 7.8 -6.83 8 3
Matt Shiltz 2 6 7 85.7 48 6.86 0 0 1.58 4.3 8.71 2 1

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Sean Thomas Erlington 3 11 47 4.3 0 0 -3.98 -0.36
Dane Evans 3 8 26 3.3 0 1 -7.46 -0.93
Matt Shiltz 2 5 9 1.8 0 0 -3.54 -0.71
Don Jackson 1 5 1 0.2 0 0 -4.08 -0.82
Bralon Addison 3 3 20 6.7 0 0 0.98 0.33
Papi White 3 2 15 7.5 0 0 -0.08 -0.04
Tim White 3 2 11 5.5 0 0 -0.36 -0.18

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Tim White 3 26 19 73.1 216 11.4 1 1 6.24 0.33 6.7 -1.1
Steven Dunbar 3 24 14 58.3 193 13.8 2 0 8.18 0.58 11.2 -10.2
Bralon Addison 3 24 18 75.0 175 9.7 0 0 1.25 0.07 7.3 2.0
Sean Thomas Erlington 3 16 15 93.8 120 8.0 1 0 3.67 0.24 -0.2 12.5
Papi White 3 17 11 64.7 106 9.6 0 0 -0.47 -0.04 8.2 -6.2
David Ungerer 3 4 3 75.0 88 29.3 0 0 8.16 2.72 17.8 16.1
Don Jackson 1 2 2 100.0 19 9.5 0 0 1.30 0.65 0.0 16.7
Jake Burt 2 3 3 100.0 15 5.0 0 0 -2.52 -0.84 0.7 19.6
Maleek Irons 1 1 0 0.0 0 NaN 0 0 -0.12 -Inf -4.0 -86.2