2021

BC Lions

2023

BC Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 46.4 1 17.9 2 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 8.23 1 5.98 2 6.41
Pass Yards / Att 9.72 2 8.45 4 8.52
Rush Yards / Att 6.68 1 4.50 6 4.50
Point Diff @ Half 36.00 1 0.00
Time Leading 92% 1 41%
Starting Field Pos. 49y 1 34y 1 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.581 -0.21 2 -0.03
Success Rate 58%1 50% 8 45%
Adj. Pass% 53% 9 75% 1 67%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.00 5 0.00 5 0.00
Explosiveness 120 1 82 1 100

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Sat, Jun 11 EDM W, 59 - 15 1-0
Sat, Jun 25 TOR -
Thu, Jun 30 @OTT -
Sat, Jul 09 WPG -
Thu, Jul 21 HAM -
Fri, Jul 29 @SSK -
Sat, Aug 06 EDM -
Sat, Aug 13 @CGY -
Fri, Aug 19 @SSK -
Fri, Aug 26 SSK -
Fri, Sep 09 @MTL -
Sat, Sep 17 @CGY -
Sat, Sep 24 CGY -
Fri, Sep 30 OTT -
Sat, Oct 08 @TOR -
Sat, Oct 15 WPG -
Fri, Oct 21 @EDM -
Fri, Oct 28 @WPG -

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Nathan Rourke 1 26 29 89.7 282 9.72 4 0 19.00 5.0 14.45 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
James Butler 1 17 108 6.4 2 0 3.19 0.19
Nathan Rourke 1 7 78 11.1 2 0 9.88 1.41
Michael O'Connor 1 1 1 1.0 1 0 1.96 1.96

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Lucky Whitehead 1 6 6 100.0 110 18.3 0 0 8.77 1.46 6.7 26.3
Keon Hatcher 1 4 4 100.0 55 13.8 1 0 4.63 1.16 3.3 24.1
James Butler 1 6 6 100.0 33 5.5 2 0 3.28 0.55 -1.8 18.4
Bryan Burnham 1 4 4 100.0 32 8.0 0 0 -0.81 -0.20 14.5 32.8
Dominique Rhymes 1 5 3 60.0 30 10.0 0 0 0.18 0.06 8.2 -12.2
Jevon Cottoy 1 4 3 75.0 22 7.3 0 0 0.09 0.03 0.8 -3.9