2019

Winnipeg Blue Bombers

2022

WPG Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 27.3 1 18.5 1 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.71 1 5.32 1 6.15
Pass Yards / Att 8.83 1 6.60 1 7.89
Rush Yards / Att 4.94 4 4.74 3 4.87
Point Diff @ Half 2.86 2 0.00
Time Leading 58% 1 41%
Starting Field Pos. 39y 1 33y 1 36y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.061 -0.19 1 -0.02
Success Rate 48%1 40% 1 46%
Adj. Pass% 56% 9 67% 1 64%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck -3.11 9 -0.47 5 0.00
Explosiveness 99 2 94 2 97

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Thu, Aug 05 HAM W, 19 - 6 1-0
Fri, Aug 13 TOR W, 20 - 7 2-0
Sat, Aug 21 @TOR L, 30 - 23 2-1
Sun, Aug 29 CGY W, 18 - 16 3-1
Sun, Sep 05 @SSK W, 23 - 8 4-1
Sat, Sep 11 SSK W, 33 - 9 5-1
Sat, Sep 18 @EDM W, 37 - 22 6-1
Fri, Oct 01 @BC W, 30 - 9 7-1
Fri, Oct 08 EDM W, 30 - 3 8-1
Fri, Oct 15 @EDM W, 26 - 16 9-1
Sat, Oct 23 BC W, 45 - 0 10-1
Sat, Nov 06 MTL W, 31 - 21 11-1
Sat, Nov 13 @MTL L, 28 - 14 11-2
Sat, Nov 20 @CGY L, 13 - 12 11-3
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Dec 05 SSK W, 21 - 17 W. Final
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Dec 12 @HAM W, 33 - 25 Grey Cup

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Zach Collaros 13 242 343 70.6 3182 9.28 21 6 86.32 9.8 1.25 14 2
Sean Mcguire 11 13 33 39.4 204 6.18 1 4 -15.91 11.5 -27.61 1 0
Dru Brown 1 7 14 50.0 49 3.50 0 0 -13.85 8.6 -21.62 1 1

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Andrew Harris 7 116 623 5.4 3 1 -6.57 -0.06
Brady Oliveira 8 94 429 4.6 2 1 -17.75 -0.19
Johnny Augustine 5 40 285 7.1 0 0 5.20 0.13
Sean Mcguire 11 30 73 2.4 8 0 6.37 0.21
Nic Demski 12 13 87 6.7 1 0 5.07 0.39
Zach Collaros 13 10 63 6.3 0 0 3.33 0.33
Rasheed Bailey 14 7 58 8.3 0 0 1.07 0.15
Dru Brown 1 7 44 6.3 0 0 4.02 0.57

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Kenny Lawler 13 91 64 70.3 1014 15.8 6 1 52.48 0.82 13.3 5.2
Nic Demski 12 65 48 73.8 654 13.6 4 1 17.48 0.36 8.8 4.1
Rasheed Bailey 14 72 52 72.2 629 12.1 5 0 27.31 0.53 9.3 2.3
Darvin Adams 11 45 25 55.6 438 17.5 4 1 9.82 0.39 15.4 -6.8
Drew Wolitarsky 13 48 32 66.7 386 12.1 1 0 16.10 0.50 8.6 -5.3
Andrew Harris 7 11 11 100.0 116 10.5 1 0 7.93 0.72 -0.2 18.6
Kelvin Mcknight 5 21 15 71.4 96 6.4 0 0 -9.30 -0.62 5.1 -3.0
Brady Oliveira 8 14 9 64.3 74 8.2 0 0 -0.63 -0.07 0.9 -15.7
Charles Nelson 1 6 4 66.7 29 7.3 0 0 -2.10 -0.53 2.3 -12.0