2021

Toronto Argonauts

2023

TOR Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 23.9 6 25.1 7 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.46 4 6.14 4 6.41
Pass Yards / Att 8.68 6 8.61 5 8.52
Rush Yards / Att 4.65 4 3.65 2 4.50
Point Diff @ Half 5.00 4 0.00
Time Leading 79% 2 41%
Starting Field Pos. 40y 4 37y 4 38y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite -0.036 0.00 7 -0.03
Success Rate 44%5 47% 7 45%
Adj. Pass% 61% 7 66% 3 67%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.11 3 0.00 5 0.00
Explosiveness 99 6 89 2 100

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Thu, Jun 16 MTL W, 20 - 19 1-0
Sat, Jun 25 @BC -
Mon, Jul 04 WPG -
Sat, Jul 16 SSK -
Sat, Jul 23 @SSK -
Sun, Jul 31 OTT -
Sat, Aug 06 HAM -
Fri, Aug 12 @HAM -
Sat, Aug 20 CGY -
Fri, Aug 26 HAM -
Mon, Sep 05 @HAM -
Sat, Sep 10 @OTT -
Sat, Sep 24 @OTT -
Sat, Oct 01 @CGY -
Sat, Oct 08 BC -
Sat, Oct 15 @EDM -
Sat, Oct 22 @MTL -
Sat, Oct 29 MTL -

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Mcleod Bethel-Thompson 1 22 31 71.0 269 8.68 1 1 -1.95 7.6 -1.88 2 1

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Andrew Harris 1 18 87 4.8 0 1 0.00 0.00
Daniel Adeboboye 1 3 10 3.3 0 0 0.00 0.00
Mcleod Bethel-Thompson 1 1 9 9.0 0 0 1.18 1.18
Brandon Banks 1 1 1 1.0 0 0 -0.61 -0.61

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Markeith Ambles 1 2 2 100.0 67 33.5 0 0 4.93 2.46 13.5 34.4
Kurleigh Gittens Jr. 1 8 6 75.0 66 11.0 0 0 3.49 0.58 9.5 4.4
Davaris Daniels 1 5 4 80.0 41 10.3 0 0 1.32 0.33 8.8 7.6
Brandon Banks 1 6 3 50.0 39 13.0 1 0 1.56 0.52 11.3 -17.2
Cameron Phillips 1 4 3 75.0 31 10.3 0 0 1.46 0.49 5.8 -0.7
Andrew Harris 1 4 3 75.0 23 7.7 0 0 0.56 0.19 -0.3 -7.5
Javon Leake 1 1 1 100.0 2 2.0 0 0 -0.35 -0.35 -5.0 12.4