2019

Toronto Argonauts

2022

TOR Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 24.9 5 24.5 4 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 5.94 7 6.61 8 6.15
Pass Yards / Att 7.52 7 8.06 6 7.89
Rush Yards / Att 4.53 8 5.55 9 4.87
Point Diff @ Half -0.43 6 0.00
Time Leading 35% 7 41%
Starting Field Pos. 36y 6 37y 7 36y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite 0.005 -0.02 4 -0.02
Success Rate 47%4 46% 5 46%
Adj. Pass% 67% 2 64% 8 64%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.84 4 0.89 8 0.00
Explosiveness 98 3 98 7 97

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Sat, Aug 07 @CGY W, 23 - 20 1-0
Fri, Aug 13 @WPG L, 20 - 7 1-1
Sat, Aug 21 WPG W, 30 - 23 2-1
Tue, Nov 16 EDM L, 13 - 7 2-2
Mon, Sep 06 @HAM L, 32 - 19 2-3
Fri, Sep 10 HAM W, 17 - 16 3-3
Fri, Sep 17 @SSK L, 30 - 16 3-4
Fri, Sep 24 MTL W, 30 - 27 4-4
Wed, Oct 06 OTT W, 35 - 16 5-4
Mon, Oct 11 @HAM W, 24 - 23 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 @MTL L, 37 - 16 6-5
Sat, Oct 30 BC W, 31 - 29 7-5
Sat, Nov 06 @OTT W, 23 - 20 8-5
Fri, Nov 12 HAM W, 31 - 12 9-5
Postseason
Date Opponent Result Type
Sun, Dec 05 HAM L, 27 - 19 E. Final

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Mcleod Bethel-Thompson 10 200 300 66.7 2294 7.65 12 8 15.27 9.0 -3.96 15 1
Nick Arbuckle 5 96 152 63.2 1158 7.62 5 6 -3.04 9.8 -5.64 12 6
Antonio Pipkin 7 13 25 52.0 163 6.52 0 1 -5.17 9.8 -17.08 4 1
Cole Mcdonald 1 4 8 50.0 45 5.63 0 1 -4.41 12.0 -17.91 1 1

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
John White 10 91 447 4.9 1 4 -20.42 -0.22
Dj Foster 10 82 332 4.0 2 0 -8.97 -0.11
Antonio Pipkin 7 27 131 4.9 5 0 12.00 0.44
A.J. Ouellette 5 23 143 6.2 0 0 4.18 0.18
Nick Arbuckle 5 17 25 1.5 2 0 -0.76 -0.04
Mcleod Bethel-Thompson 10 10 71 7.1 0 0 7.15 0.71
Cameron Scarlett 1 10 57 5.7 0 0 -0.85 -0.09

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Ricky Collins Jr 12 81 55 67.9 642 11.7 0 1 9.08 0.17 7.7 -4.8
Kurleigh Gittens Jr. 12 62 50 80.6 605 12.1 4 0 36.55 0.73 9.9 11.9
Davaris Daniels 13 82 50 61.0 594 11.9 4 1 16.71 0.33 13.0 -4.3
Eric Rogers 6 37 24 64.9 343 14.3 3 0 18.04 0.75 13.9 0.7
Dj Foster 10 40 33 82.5 316 9.6 2 0 0.73 0.02 0.5 1.1
Chandler Worthy 7 23 16 69.6 203 12.7 2 0 9.25 0.58 13.1 4.4
Damion Jeanpiere 6 21 13 61.9 202 15.5 1 0 11.83 0.91 10.0 -8.1
Daniel Braverman 3 18 15 83.3 152 10.1 0 0 8.29 0.55 5.0 6.9
Dejon Brissett 7 18 9 50.0 131 14.6 0 0 0.24 0.03 11.2 -18.5
Dres Anderson 3 18 8 44.4 117 14.6 0 0 1.85 0.23 15.9 -18.3
John White 10 24 15 62.5 105 7.0 0 0 -8.12 -0.54 -1.3 -20.0
Josh Huff 1 6 6 100.0 67 11.2 0 0 5.37 0.90 9.3 29.6
Juwan Brescacin 4 11 5 45.5 44 8.8 1 0 -1.89 -0.38 10.8 -18.3
Cameron Phillips 1 6 2 33.3 20 10.0 0 0 -1.46 -0.73 10.3 -36.5