2016

Montreal Alouettes

2018

MTL Stats

Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Adj. Efficiency 21.0 9 30.4 9 25.0
Basic
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
Yards / Play 6.05 9 6.76 6 6.61
Pass Yards / Att 7.37 9 8.13 5 8.17
Rush Yards / Att 5.53 2 5.34 7 5.10
Point Diff @ Half -8.56 9 0.00
Time Leading 19% 9 42%
Starting Field Pos. 35y 8 39y 9 37y
Advanced
Category Offence Defence Lg Avg
EPA Composite -0.119 0.16 9 0.05
Success Rate 44%9 53% 9 47%
Adj. Pass% 67% 7 64% 3 69%
Aggressiveness
Fumble Luck 0.39 3 -2.10 2 0.00
Explosiveness 97 8 94 1 101

Schedule

Date Opponent Result Record
Thu, Jun 22 SSK W, 17 - 16 1-0
Sat, Jul 01 @EDM L, 23 - 19 1-1
Thu, Jul 06 BC L, 23 - 16 1-2
Fri, Jul 14 CGY W, 30 - 23 2-2
Wed, Jul 19 @OTT L, 24 - 19 2-3
Fri, Jul 28 @WPG L, 41 - 40 2-4
Fri, Aug 11 TOR W, 21 - 9 3-4
Sat, Aug 19 @TOR L, 38 - 6 3-5
Thu, Aug 24 WPG L, 34 - 31 3-6
Thu, Aug 31 OTT L, 32 - 4 3-7
Sat, Sep 09 @BC L, 41 - 18 3-8
Sun, Sep 17 OTT L, 29 - 11 3-9
Sat, Sep 23 @TOR L, 33 - 19 3-10
Sat, Sep 30 @CGY L, 59 - 11 3-11
Mon, Oct 09 EDM L, 42 - 24 3-12
Sun, Oct 22 HAM L, 43 - 16 3-13
Sat, Oct 28 @SSK L, 37 - 12 3-14
Fri, Nov 03 @HAM L, 33 - 0 3-15

Passing Stats

Name GP Cmp. Att. Cmp% Yards Y/A TDs INTs EPA DoT CPOE Sacks Fum.
Darian Durant 15 271 412 65.8 3178 7.71 16 15 -24.57 8.8 -3.03 22 3
Drew Willy 7 53 78 67.9 544 6.97 2 2 -50.87 7.2 -2.48 13 0
Matt Shiltz 4 34 60 56.7 382 6.37 1 4 -19.45 10.9 -7.27 11 1
Antonio Pipkin 1 2 9 22.2 14 1.56 0 0 -5.55 20.1 -33.77 0 0

Rushing Stats

Name GP Att. Yards Y/C TDs Fum. EPA EPA/C
Tyrell Sutton 14 151 844 5.6 5 2 -5.41 -0.04
Brandon Rutley 5 49 314 6.4 0 1 -2.78 -0.06
Darian Durant 15 27 182 6.7 1 0 5.05 0.19
Drew Willy 7 17 66 3.9 1 0 4.10 0.24
Matt Shiltz 4 12 85 7.1 0 0 -1.49 -0.12
Stefan Logan 7 10 60 6.0 1 0 -0.79 -0.08
Vernon Adams Jr 7 8 9 1.1 1 0 -1.29 -0.16
Jean-Christophe Beaulieu 5 7 91 13.0 1 0 4.98 0.71
Bj Cunningham 18 6 39 6.5 0 0 5.23 0.87
Samuel Giguere 9 5 13 2.6 1 0 -0.85 -0.17

Receiving Stats

Name GP Targ. Rec. Catch% Yards Y/R TDs Fum. EPA EPA/R ADOT C%OE
Bj Cunningham 18 115 69 60.0 1087 15.8 4 0 28.75 0.42 11.8 -3.8
Ernest Jackson 18 99 58 58.6 761 13.1 6 2 18.99 0.33 12.1 -5.0
Nik Lewis 14 91 73 80.2 649 8.9 1 1 14.16 0.19 4.6 5.0
Tiquan Underwood 12 49 33 67.3 499 15.1 2 0 24.68 0.75 13.0 5.2
Tyrell Sutton 14 53 44 83.0 312 7.1 1 0 -10.60 -0.24 0.1 3.0
Tj Graham 5 25 11 44.0 131 11.9 0 0 -6.60 -0.60 16.4 -12.5
Eugene Lewis 2 9 7 77.8 120 17.1 0 1 9.95 1.42 14.6 18.6
George Johnson 8 15 13 86.7 117 9.0 2 0 7.38 0.57 6.1 12.4
Samuel Giguere 9 22 11 50.0 107 9.7 1 0 -6.19 -0.56 12.4 -14.2
Stefan Logan 7 9 6 66.7 99 16.5 0 0 7.90 1.32 2.1 -11.3
Brandon Rutley 5 18 16 88.9 92 5.8 0 0 -5.69 -0.36 0.1 8.9
Jean-Christophe Beaulieu 5 7 6 85.7 50 8.3 0 0 0.57 0.10 5.6 11.3
Alex Pierzchalski 3 10 5 50.0 46 9.2 0 0 -2.60 -0.52 10.4 -17.3
Seydou Junior Haidara 1 5 4 80.0 25 6.3 0 0 -0.75 -0.19 5.4 4.7